Name Title
Shelley Adler Permanency Coordinator
Jacqueline Barnett, Ph. D. Family Based Mental Health Therapist
Alissa J. Byerly, MSW, LCSW Outpatient Therapist
Curt Byers, MDiv Family Based Mental Health Therapist
Valerie Broody Permanency Coordinator
Kelly Christ Special Projects Coordinator
Allyson Fogle, LPC Outpatient Therapist
Denise Haas, MSW, LCSW Permanency Coordinator
Yalonda Clay, FBMHP Family Based Mental Health Therapist
Pamela Haddad Director of Family Based Mental health Service
Ruth Hetrick Front Office Receptionist
Brad Hollinger Bookkeeper
Arthur Horowitz Outpatient Therapist, LCSW
Marjorie Koch, MSW, LCSW GCM Outpatient Therapist; Adult/Older Adult
Rachel Kuhr, MSW, LCSW Director of AdoptionLinks and Foster Care
Chudney Lewis Business Office Manager
John Jantos Coordinator of Kosher Meals on Wheels, SeniorLinks Case Manager​
Stephen Mowe, Jr., FBMHP Family Based Mental Health Therapist
Malinda Myers, LCSW Director of Myndworks Counseling
Mary Peterson Billing Specialist
Nichole Rosendahl, MSW Permanency Coordinator
Bryna Sherr, MSW, LCSW, ACSW AdoptionLinks Coordinator; Outpatient Therapist
Eva Siegel, LCSW, MSSW Outpatient Therapist
Crystal Smith Resource Family Coordinator
Barry Stein, MSW, ACSW, MPA Executive Director
Elaine Strokoff Mental Health Liaison and Case Manager
Mary Tarbell, LPC, RPT-S Licensed Professional Counselor, Registered Play Therapist